Premiership History

2015 Premiership Results and Awards



Awards - 2015

2015 AwardName
Trainer Of the YearSteve Turnbull
Senior Driver Of The YearAmanda Turnbull
Junior Driver Of The YearAnthony Frisby
Horse Of The YearArt Major
Juvenile Horse Of The YearAllnight Kiss
Sire Of The YearArt Major
UDR Trainer Of The YearKerryAnn Turner
UDR Driver Of The YearRobert Morris
Owner Of The YearAdam Tosic
Encouragement AwardBen Battle
Encouragement AwardJess Prior
Encouragement AwardMcCoy White
Amanda Turnbull
2015 Driver of the Year
Encouragement Award
Steve Turnbull with Ben Battle, Jess Prior & McCoy White
Kenny Dee Dee - Horse of the Year
Bob Boyd & Deidre Masters presented by Paul Tool MP
Steve Turnbull
Trainer of the Year